ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Torigian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Torigian?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Love Dr. Torigian. One of the best doctors I've seen. She is always kind and caring . She always takes care of my needs and listens. Friendly staff as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Dr. Torigian has been our family physician for ten years and has cared for us during some difficult issues, cancer, acute appendicitis, white coat syndrome, high blood pressure, etc. etc.She is at her best when we really need her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2011

Laid back, calm, cool and collected. Knows your history after your initial visit and doesn't need to flip through pages in exam room to reacquaint herself. Doesn't usually push patient to follow what is recommended, but does follow up on what she wants one to take, re medicine, tests, etc. Good patient bedside manner. Takes her time, no rushing through the exam.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's the best!

Posted on May 16th, 2011

I just love Dr. Torigian. Went with her when she moved to Cherry Hill. Glad she's back in the area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient Review

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

I have been under Dr Torigian's care for the last 5 years. She is an excellent doctor. She is very friendly, always shows concern and takes time with patients during visits. She is thorough and doesn't miss anything when trying to diagnosis a problem.I was saddened when her office moved to the Cherry Hill location, but I traveled there to see her regardless. I'm glad she's back in Lumberton. She's top notch in my books. Her office staff is very friendly as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2010

I would highly recommend this doctor. She is a very caring person and really takes care of my needs for my health.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Torigian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hainesport, NJ.