ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 31
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Brown?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Review on the Office- never got to meet the dr

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Had appointment with Dr Bridge. Terrible - rude and dismissive staff. took xrays before even seeing the doctor. waited over 1 hr 20 minutes and never even got through intake. I left - didn't wait any longer to see doctor. Very disrespectful. Feels like their only concern is what can they get from the insurance companies.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great goy

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Dr Brown spent a lot of time going over my old MRIs as well as recent ones and explained to me with a model what was going on with my back. He asked me multiple times if I had any questions. I have not had a more thorough experience with a surgeon before and would highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Bad experience, no good advice given. Did not understand my MRI very well.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Dr. Brown took his time and listened to my concerns. He also provided me with valuable advice regarding some of the newer more experimental treatments available. The office staff were extremely friendly and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, experienced doctor!

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Dr. Brown obviously cares about his patients, their treatment and best recovery options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

the doctor Medical Assistant conduct and patient relation is very very poor, very unprofessional this reflects a bad image for the company

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2010

good doctor, friendly professional staff. I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Caring

Posted on February 17th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Complete Trust

Posted on April 20th, 2009

I thought I might need back surgery, but I don't. However, should that ever be a possibility, I would choose Dr. Brown as my surgeon. He's not only qualified, he's emphathetic, understanding, and encouraging. All-round nice guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.