ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Woodard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Woodard?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Dr. Woodward was on time. He explained everything and made me feel at ease. His staff top notch. You cant go wrong with this man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Dr was great. No complications. Very good at what he does. There were issues with the office staff after my first appointment that didn't get back with me for a long time.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 5th, 2013

Dr. Woodard is an excellent urologist! He was very helpful for information regarding urinary tract infections and was really careful doing my cystoscopy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful surgeon and doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2013

I saw Dr. Woodard and the Lancaster Urological Group after it was discovered I had prostate cancer. I chose him because of his wonderful reputation and the fact that he is skilled the the use of the Da Vinci robot system so that it was less invasive than my other options. His office had me attend a class before the surgery to inform me of what to expect which set me more at ease. I've been having follow ups with Dr. Woodard for the past two years and he's always professional and takes the time to discuss anything I'd like to ask him. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2013

Saw my husband for urine retention. Without even examine him stated this was result of stroke ten months before. My husband had not had a problem with voiding since his stroke. After I protested he did a quick probe and said he does have an enlarged prostrate (for which my husband was taking a mild drug). He changed medication and said come back in a month. I was given instructions on how to use a catheter. VERY UNSATISFACTORY. I don't even know where to go from here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Woodard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.