The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Ashley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Ashley?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2017

I waited around for like 20 minutes waiting to be seen, and then was turned away because I "was 25 minutes late". What a jerk.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

More interested in talking about injections than physical therapy.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wrong diagnosis and treatment

Posted on September 11th, 2014

Poor communication. Talks but doesn't listen. Sought 2nd opinion and found that I had been given wrong treatment for my condition. Money and time spent and now having to start over again with another Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lumbar epidural

Posted on August 11th, 2012

The staff at Clarksville Surgical Center was wonderful. I was processed in and on the table in 10 minutes. Dr. Ashley explained everything to me using props. He was very professional and his bedside manner was kind and warm. I am feeling much better and would recommend Dr. Ashley to anyone in need of a lumbar epidural. The pain was gone almost immediately. The residual pain is going away quickly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks!

Posted on February 4th, 2011

Dr. Ashley took great care of me. I highly recommend him. Great nurse and staff also.Thanks !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Ashley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.