ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Belcher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Belcher?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Great physician. I've been with him 15 plus years. I have never had an issue with his practice or care. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

From delivering my child 17 years ago to today, Dr Belcher is a smart, caring, talented, humble Doc. he is a pro.... This is what a good doc is...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Average

Posted on April 15th, 2014

stereotyped me, without talking, or listening to me. Did not let me participate in my health-care plan

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2014

Dr. Belcher has been my Dr. for almost 15 years. If you are looking for a new Dr. I highly reccomend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hope you take my advice.

Posted on June 5th, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr. Belcher since i was like 7-8, im in my late teens now and he has been one of the most outstanding doctors I have ever known (and i have met several for many different things sadly to say) i found out they even have an in house doctor you can call at night if you are in dire straights and cant wait for regular hours which could have just saved me from having delirium and seizures from me losing my meds. So i would definitely recommend him or any of the doctors at there smaller clinic, they are none judgemental and take you and your opinions seriously, even if you're a teen like i was with chronic pain like i was they wont just turn you out the door assuming you want drugs, they will take you through all the steps to get you on track even if its getting a specialist for you. Hope you take this in to account, he and the staff around him are the best out of any i have ever been to and i know it would/will be the same with you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr.Belcher! He is a great concerned practitioner that wants tp worl work with you

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Belcher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.