ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Belton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
28 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Belton?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Great bed side mannor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfaction not garanteed

Posted on January 14th, 2016

My surgery was a year and a half ago. I was in terrible pain, got infection in area. Sent photos to the office as well as home health care nurse did as well. No response. I ended up with A-fib was sent from the office to hospital. This ended up costing me major monies.. I called 4 times for a follow up at the year. Finally giving up. I still have pain, numbness, tightness, after 1 & 1/2 years. It is better than when I went in but not happy with. On my 6 months I was told there was not much they could do. I was sent home from the hospital after being told to breath really hard to get my oxygen up. When at home the home health care said I should not have been released.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THANKFUL FOR DR BELTON

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

DR Belton was on call the morning, I fell and broke my femur bone guess the lord looked out for me for I sure had a good doctor I was pleased with him from the start, he had a wonderful bedside manner Thank you Dr. Belton I will never forget you and the wonderful folks at pioneer valley hospital. your friend from north Carolina !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Though the wait time is long, he does spend time with you during the appointment. He is kind and seems honest. However, the office staff was down right rude. Trying to talk to him between visits to get a question answered was impossible. I was told that I had been given enough information and to call back when I decided to set a date for surgery. I was informed he was too busy to answer any further questions I had.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on July 30th, 2010

Dr. Belton is honest and straight forward. He takes the time to really explain things and help you understand. He will even tell you if there is someone who can better help you. He answered all my questions and really listened to what I had to say. He is very nice.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Belton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, OH.