The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Billingslea Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Billingslea?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Completely ignored the reason I came in. If you come in with knowledge of your illness the be prepared for terrible bedside manner. Like how dare you question him... He doesnt seem like a very knowledgable doctor and very unwilling to take on things he doesnt know

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Billingslea for MANY years and have never had a back experience with him. He is very compassionate yet straight up with the facts.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Teacher

Posted on July 13th, 2013

A kind, caring and professional individual!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Courteous and intuitive

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Dr Billingslea is courteous, professional and intuitive. His office is quick and efficient. I hate to go to the doctors office but at least I can count on it being a short visit so I can get on with my day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 14th, 2010

Is always willing to listen to your problems, and is very good at determining what treatment is best for you. He is careful what drugs he prescribes with thinking only of what is best for his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2010

Dr. Billingslea has been my primary care physician for 13 years. I was impressed by the care I received from the start but was really convinced when he diagnosed a problem that had been bothering me for years and had been missed by some of the best specialists at the UC Davis Medical Center. He actually researched my past medical records in doing so -- something I've never seen another physician do in my 60-some years. He has always been caring and thorough and I absolutely trust his diagnoses -- he's been 100 % on the money for both me and my husband who is also a patient. Dr. Billingslea is a wonderful doctor!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2008

This doctor provided excellent service and by far the best medical review i have had in years. If you are thinking about becoming a patient of his i highly recomend it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't Listen

Posted on February 3rd, 2008

This doctor diagnoses mental illnesses in spite of previous diagnosis of other disorders. He disregards previous medical records, and in fact does not seem to bother to gain them even when medical record release forms have been signed. For general illnesses such as bronchitis, he is likely an acceptable doctor if you don't care how you are treated, and you just want antibiotics. For anything complex, you should look for a doctor who listens to you instead of wanting to show you he knows everything and you don't know anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Billingslea is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Post Falls, ID.