The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Bradley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Bradley?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Overall

Posted on September 7th, 2016

I feel that Dr Bradley try's to listen and be as helpful as possible . Staffing has always been friendly and accommodating for my special needs son.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed in lack of calling

Posted on May 19th, 2015

I really liked Dr. Bradley and his office manner. I am really disappointed in his lack of returning phone calls to give me my MRI test results. I had the tests on a Tuesday and have called the office 4 days for the results. I have not received any return call from him. I did call my family doctor who told me the results. Thank goodness it was negative. I do not have an appt. with him for 4 months so I need to find out the next step in treatment for my headaches and medications.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2013

So grateful I have sch wonderful doc's.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr bradly is the doctor to go to a wonderful doctor.

Posted on October 8th, 2013

Dr Bradley was in the langhorne office at that time.he saw me in saint st Mary's hospital he didn't think I had progressive ms he was right I have de ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

opinion donor

Posted on October 15th, 2011

He doesn't keep yoou waiting and I love his professionalism he helps me when I need it and how he is with me as pstient great doctor nuerolgist

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2011

Ever since Dr. Bradley has left California I have had a hard time finding another neurologist with his knowledge and compassion to his patient's needs. I felt secure that Dr. Bradley gave me the right diagnosis and did tests that were needed to give an accurate diagnosis. I miss my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2010

Left town with almost no notice to patients. Lame excuse was given.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Bradley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.