ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Burling Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Burling?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Love Dr. Burling, not his staff

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Dr. Burling is great, his staff not so much. Receptionists are rude and the nurse struggled trying to get my vitals.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Burling and his staff need a reality check

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Horrible service. The receptionist need to realize anything they say the people in the waiting area can hear. They need to be taught phone manners. The nurse spent more time in the room asking questions and was polite however the doctor seems to busy to even help. I called over a week ago to ask why we weren't referred somewhere closer to where we live and the receptionist acted mad that I was making them work and still haven't heard back to even explain why we have to drive over an hour away even though a doctor is in the same town that could help us. This place is a joke!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

this is a referal doctor

Posted on February 18th, 2012

i am very unhappy with this dr. the rating on school has poor marks for teaching doctors knowledge. he does no impress me at all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Was my first visit today. He seemed friendly enough. diagnosed my problem,said if I wasn't better to come back and see what we would need to do..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wouldn't take my dogs to him again

Posted on October 24th, 2010

I have used this Dr. for almost ten years and he still doesn't even know who I am when I go into his office. He is arrogant, insensitive, and does not listen to his patients when they try to talk to him. "If it ain't HIS idea, it ain't gonna happen." I have had numerous other patients who have tried to get me to find a new dr., but I just kept hoping 'with age would come wisdom', but it never happened. His arrogance will never allow him to become a good, compassionate, or caring doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Burling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, TX.