ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Cassetty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.2
  • 29
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Cassetty?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Genuinely caring doctor

Posted on June 6th, 2017

I did wait sometime but the Dr. Cassetty was amazing. Took the time to talk to me about my concerns and really knew his stuff!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Addressed My Concerns

Posted on May 21st, 2017

I had previously seen a different dermatology group and was concerned their examinations were not addressing issues I was having, but Dr. Cassetty was thorough, communicated well andbut my mind st ease. Is office is well organized and very efficient and I left there feeling I had received the best care possible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Dr. Cassetty is professional, thorough, easy to deal with, and has so far been successful in treating several issues that have puzzled other dermatologists. He's also clear and frank, leaving no doubt in his patient's mind about what he means. I would travel a distance to keep him as my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

THE BEST CHECH UP I HAVE EVER HAD .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Dr. Cassetty is the epitome of professionalism, which travels throughout his staff. Dr. Cassetty listens intently, does not rush you out, and has a calming demeanor. More doctors should follow his bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2014

Polite, discreet yet thorough. Listen to your concerns, partners with you for the best course of treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Cassetty for all derm needs.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!!

Posted on August 19th, 2013

I was Referred to Dr. Cassetty through a family friend. I can honestly say this guy is one of the most professional, compassionate Doctors that I have ever met. He takes his time with you and listens to everything you have to say and truly CARES! After going to so many Dermatologist who clearly were not competent and than to meet Dr. Cassetty was like a breath of fresh air.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

wonderful w patients, brilliant

Posted on February 19th, 2011

He takes him time to listen and diagnose. He is extremely qualified. We are lucky to have him in Hunterdon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

And he treated my father well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2009

All staff were courteous and friendly but still very professional. Dr. Cassetty listened to what I said, explained everything very well, and answered my questions completely. Diagnosis was quick, efficient, and accurate. Follow up was thorough and expeditious.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Cassetty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.