ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Choi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Choi?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Old School Quality / 21st Century Performance

Posted on November 8th, 2017

I can't imagine a more competent and caring physician than Dr. Choi. He is on every level a consummate professional. He is for me, as an old saying goes, "just what the doctor ordered." I'm now nearing the completion of my second year with Dr Choi and my wife has also signed on with him. We couldn't be more pleased with the care we receive. In a day and age when physicians don't have the time to listen or are so overwhelmed with insurance paperwork, Dr. Choi is a refreshing throwback to when a doctor was truly your friend. If there were more than 5 stars to rate him, I would jump on it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor so glad I found him

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Dr. Choi is the best I could have hoped for when looking for a high quality internal medicine doctor! He always listens and offers the best care no matter my problem. We are lucky to have him here in Las Vegas. I've been with him since 2014.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very best, in Las Vegas. TRY this Dr!

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

After almost 10 years with Dr. Choi, there simply are non better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

One of the best decisions my wife and I made after relocating to Las Vegas was to sign up with Dr. Choi's practice. Great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Choi is my favorite doctor

Posted on January 12th, 2015

I signed up with his practice last fall with multiple health concerns that had come on rather suddenly (over a few months). Dr. Choi did everything possible to determine my problem which he did. This is a diagnosis that was not obvious and some doctors may have missed. In fact I think without Dr. Choi I may still be wondering what was wrong with me. I also appreciate that he incorporates pharmaceutical solutions in combination with natural and nutritional options is and highly educated and up to date on both.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor

Posted on December 17th, 2013

You can always get right into see Dr. Choi. He spends more time with you than one would expect and answers all your questions. He is up on the latest literature and is always looking to improve your health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Choi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.