The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Christopher Corey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 24
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Christopher Corey?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

the best surgical team..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

He repaired my AAA nearly 10 years ago and an inguinal hernia a year and a half ago. He is a fantastic surgeon and a wonderful human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2013

Dr Corey is wonderful. Excellent communication with family. Always available. I couldnt ask for any better of a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2012

He is a very good doctor and an amazingly caring human. He is honest, up front, and always available when the family needed him. His team at Good Samartin in also as good as he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2012

He repaired my AAA six and a half years ago. I will be forever grateful for all that he did for me. He has also operated of several of my friends who feel the same way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2009

Excellent surgeon - like his approach -conservative but knows when to take additional measuresPrompt in returning phone calls

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Two Time Patient

Posted on July 27th, 2008

An excellent Surgeon with a straight forward / take charge attitude. Would highly recommend this Surgeon to anyone needing a "VNUS" vericose vein removal procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Christopher Corey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brockton, MA.