ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Cote Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Cote?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Top Notch ENT!

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Dr. Cote removed my tonsils two months ago, totally restoring my health. At my first appt he immediately scheduled my surgery. I was quite ill, not responding to antibiotics and receiving poor care by another doctor. Within 48 hours after my surgery I knew I was finally freed from my chronically inflamed, infected tonsils. Two months later and I feel like a new person. Dr. Cote's office staff is also top notch. Each person I interacted with was professional and caring. In particular, Dr. Cote's triage nurse was amazing. She answered all my questions and spent all the time I needed talking about follow-up care. I have absolutely no regrets about having the surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Cote. His knowledge and compassion changed my life - I have my health back!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Dr. Cote accurately diagnosed me with a severe sinus infection and started me on a strong round of antibiotics and a steriod. I had another issue that was going on that wasn't detected for

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One-Of-A Kind Doctor, One-Of-A Kind Experience

Posted on March 19th, 2014

I'm so glad medical professionals like Dr. Cote still exist. It was my first visit yet I felt like he knew me for years. He really took the time to listen to my concerns and explain every step along the way during the procedure. I was pleasantly surprised to get a follow-up from him THE NEXT DAY! He loves what he does and he really cares about his patients. Not only were the results impeccable, the whole experience was easy and pleasant. I would recommend Dr. Cote to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best dr and surgeon

Posted on February 16th, 2012

I have been scared of ents since I was a child. Constant ear nose and throat problems. I knew my fear was irrational but he wad kind, supportive and understanding. Surgery went perfect. I am in no pa in and actually see no swelling. Had my septum fixed and tubbilants (sure that is spelled wrong) . He is an excellent doc full of lots of knowledge and compassion. I would tell anyone to see him. I had 5 ent docs tell me I needed my tonsils out and all my problems would be solved. I was so afraid of surgery I never had it done. Each doc took a quick 2 min look over. Never took time to check out my nose just saw big tonsils and said that was it. Dr. Cote was very thorough. My tonsils were never the problem I had a severe deviated septum and the tubes off the nose were closed. He is the most amazing doc ever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2009

Dr. Cote did rhinoplasy surgery on me in 2008. The result was perfect, I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of his services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Cote is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.