ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Dolega Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Dolega?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

The Best!!!

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Very friendly, confident, caring doctor. Easy to understand. Thorough. Takes time to explain. Have been seeing him for years. NO complaints.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best...

Posted on August 29th, 2014

Dr. Dolega is the very best primary physician I have seen in my 85 years. He listens. He explains things no other doctor has been able to explain. He is thorough. He is genuine. And he does not "write prescriptions as though they are candy" as a critic has noted. I only wish Southwest Physcisians, Dr. Dolega's group, would accept Aetna's invitation to join them under my plan. It has taken me 10 years to find a doctor in my current residence area in whom I have such confidence, and a group that is usually so efficient. Dr. Dolega deserves the highest awards available.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST FAMILY DR AROUND 44130

Posted on April 12th, 2014

I HAVE BEEN SEEEING THE DR FOR ABOUT 10 YRS NOW. HE LISTENS AND WE TALK AND HE TELLS ME HIS VIEW POINT AND I TELL HIM MINE AND WE AGREE SOMEWHERE IN THE MIDDLE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Physician who really cares and listens

Posted on May 11th, 2011

My family has been in the care of Dr. Dolega for around 10 years and he as grown into a very caring and conscientious physician. He takes personal responsibility in his care. I would recommend Dr. Dolega and his staff, they are professional and courteous. In addition they take each one of us as a priority if we are having medical issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FINALLY A REAL DOCTOR

Posted on October 5th, 2009

I was referred to Dr. Dolega by one of his current patients. He EXCEEDING my expectations. When you arrive for your scheduled appointment time, do not expect to be there all day. I have never had a doctor that has been so prompt, takes time with you, LISTENS to what you are saying, and still run on schedule. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Dolega is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.