The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Eriksen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Eriksen?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Dr. Eriksen does a great job with kids and his bedside manner is awesome!!! Even called to check on my child twice after surgeries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would stay away from them

Posted on November 8th, 2013

They gave me a feeing that they do not know anything but want to make every opportunity to make money.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overpriced. Took several months to get an appointment.

Posted on January 31st, 2012

It took me several months to get in with doctor Eriksen, during which time I dealt with severe sinus pressure and lung congestion. When I finally did land an appointment, I waited in line for 30 minutes before seeing the doctor for about fifteen minutes. He prescribed me a neti pot, which was very helpful, but for the price I paid I sincerely regret my decision to wait so long to see this doctor. I was charged over $200 for my fifteen minute appointment (no special procedures were performed), and when I called in to find out what the justification was for this horrendous charge, they more or less told me it was common practice to charge this much (what amounted to $800/hour). It may well be common practice, but that doesn't make it right. Ridiculous.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2010

We went to Dr. Eriksen after a diasterous visit with an other ENT in Fort Collins. We felt like he would treat his family. He's is very smart!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Eriksen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.