ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Foster Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 29
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Foster?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Very knowledgeable, thorough and kind! I never leave with questions unanswered or the feeling I didn’t get the best medical advice. Dr. Christopher Foster is indeed one the best doctors in the business !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Dr Christopher Foster is one of the best doctors at Baylor on Gaston Ave, he is courteous, kind and truly cares about you as his client on a professional and personal level he is easy to talk to and truly listens to you concerns and gives his expert advice, I have been a patient of his for about 20 years and it has been a great experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Doctor Foster and his staff are very friendly and caring to each patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Banker in Dallas, Texas

Posted on March 13th, 2014

I have used the services of Dr. Christopher Foster for about 15 years. Dr. Foster had been recommended by a friends. Dr. Foster has treated me for a variety of medical problems primarily related to aging. I've had a perfect experience with him and his staff. He runs a busy office but it is very efficient. I've never had to wait an unreasonable length of time. His office is pleasant but not indicating that he wastes a lot of money on stylish decorating. Dr. Foster is a sincere professional who is dedicated to his patients and his work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Visit

Posted on August 27th, 2013

I love the fact that Dr. Foster does not rush you and he answers every question. I come prepared with a list of questions about my diagnosis and progress and Dr. Foster takes his time to answer and makes sure I understand. Now to do my part. I would highly recommend. His assistant is very professional and courteous Now the front desk is another story. Somewhat polite.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2013

Unhurried, caring and very knowledgable. One of the best Internal Medicine doctors I have had contact with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2012

Excellent doctor, but front office staff of the practice leaves much to be desired.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on January 14th, 2011

Excellent, thorough care. Spends sufficient time with me--I don't feel rushed. Medical assistant very competent--puts you at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Foster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.