ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 10
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Miller?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Refuses to see my mother after implanting a shunt in her head.

Posted on July 8th, 2017

We were told that Dr. Miller was only in it for the money. When we met with him he was a jerk, but had heard he was a good surgeon. Her surgery did not go well. His assistant Sean lied to us and said he did not adjust the shunt in the hospital until I told him word for word what he said while adjusting the shunt. Dr Miller wrote in her medical record that she had a complete and full recovery and is living a normal life. She hasn't walked after her surgery. When questioned, Miller said that the spinal tap showed that she was a good candidate for the surgery. He never did a spinal tap.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2016

He tried surgery to fix my spine 3 times, and I am worse off then before I started.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BAD DOCTOR

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Dr. Miller missed diagnosed me on a workers compensation claim and I lost the case because of his bad doctoring. I Will never see him again and I Hope he is satified with himself!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Forever greatful

Posted on January 15th, 2014

Dr. Miller did an l45 decompression and discectomy on my husband and we will both be forever greatful, before the surgery we wondered if he would ever be able to really walk again without the extreme pain and weekness. My husband also started having bladder difficulties. Now 2 months latter my husband is for the most part pain free, the numbness and tingling is gone and he no longer has bladder problems. We would recommend Dr. Miller to anyone in a heart beat. He saved my husband and we could never in any way thank him enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst appointment ever

Posted on October 15th, 2013

First I had to wait 2 1/2 hrs for the appointment. No one came out and explained why. When I finally was seen the doctor was distant and cold. He did not apologize for the wait. He criticized the doctor that did my back surgery and had no recommendations for my next steps for my back pain. Seemed like he was in the bad mood and he was angry at the whole world. And his staff keep apologizing to have just one examination room available. Couple of people ahead of me up and left, they got tried of waiting for their appointment. It was a disappointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

End of Pain

Posted on September 28th, 2013

On Thursday, the 16th of December, I woke in the recovery room feeling pain free for the first time in over a month. The drive to the hospital was difficult, as I had trouble changing the position of my affected leg. The drive home that afternoon was a joy! I felt grateful to Dr. Miller, who arranged the surgery as soon as possible, and for choosing a a minimally invasive procedure that was so effective in solving my problem. While some doctors would have done extensive, risky surgery on everything that was wrong with my spine, Dr. Miller takes the “if it isn't broke, don’t fix it” approach, which I like very much. I found Dr. Miller to be skilled, straightforward and compassionate. He is a credit to his profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2010

Dr Miller is very compassionate and caring, he gave my wife and I the impression we could spend all afternoon asking our questions. The surgery he did on me was first rate and I highlly recommend him for any type of spine problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.