ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Harrigan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Harrigan?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Good staff! Wait time minimal, Dr was pleasant. He listens, provides good feedback. In satisfied!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Dr. Harrigan is an excellent doctor. He has treated me for kidney stones for over 15 years. He explains tests and procedures well. He is easy to talk to and listens very well. He has helped me a great deal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Very little interaction with doctor most of it done by staff who treat patient poorly if using medicade for insurance. Unable to keep one appointment because they said computer "meesed up.Unable to get me in for two weeks after that. That put my surgery back two weeks more than it already was.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Dr. Harrigan is a great doctor, always kind and listens to the problem. I would recommend him to all my friends

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

slimy people suck

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

i cannot believe the level of incompitence,unprofesionalism,courtesy,regard to privacy, that this doctor has on his staff.... they have office managers calling you back doleing out medical information... they are calling you back not even looking at your chart and familarizing themselves with your case.... and then asking you what type,amount of drugs you are taking because they are to lazy to familirize themeselves with your case... they have the manners of wildebeasts. its scary that people like these can be involved in the medical field ...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Harrigan is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Canon City, CO.