ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Hirose Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Hirose?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

A wonderful doctor he saved my foot after fighting bone infection and my recovery was awesome. Would recommend him very highly

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Dr Hirose has been my specialist for 2 years and I feel very comfortable with him and his staff. I appreciate his genuine manner. He is a doctor who is generous with his time to explain things and let me ask questions, this is very important to me and eases my worries. Two thumbs up for dr Hirose

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

I am extremely happy with Dr Horosi and his staff especially Sally his nurse. I got a call from Dr Hirosi on the same day as my surgery as well as my husband. His nurse followed through with a phone call two days later . Very considerate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Dr. Hirose is a very pleasant person. He seems very caring, listens to anything you have to say, and treats people with respect and honesty.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience and professionalism

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Hirose is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Baker City, OR.