ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Hubbell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Hubbell?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Pleased with results of visit

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Have had appointments with both Dr. Hubbell and Chris and found both to be excellent. His staff is lovely and the atmosphere soothing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on May 31st, 2017

I have been a patient for four years and am very satisfied. His staff is lovely; he takes time with patients; he knows what he is doing. Couldn't be more pleased.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

I have be seeing Dr Hubbell for a few years for cosmetic treatments and am always happy with the results. He is an artist when it comes to the kind of work he does!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hubbell is a true artist when it comes to facial procedures. I recommend him highly. He has a great staff also.

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Wanted help with a new skin condition on my back & shoulders and the what new treatment could be done to improve the appearance of scarred skin since I have issues on my back & since I was 13. I'm 56 now. Very discounting of my request. Said "You will never have the skin of your youth.". Duh - that's not what I asked for. Also, made a condenscending remark about my reason why I was purchasing products. Never went back! And he calls himself a Christian.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2015

I was given antibiotic at age 13 that caused Drug induced reaction (DRESS) syndrome. This caused me to be hospitalized twice; the latter being Tulane PUCU! A few months later I developed auto immune disorder ( Graces) disease with the destruction of my thyroid gland. I am 29 and I haven't been the same since I went to that dermatologist. I suffer from depression and anxiety not able to function as a normal teen and now young adult! He didn't even call to check on me. In Gods hands!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find a different doctor

Posted on May 21st, 2013

FACT the staff here are rude and unprofessional. ADVISE seek out a different doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Hubbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.