ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Meyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Meyer?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Terrible customer service

Posted on October 30th, 2015

We have been going to Dr. Meyer for a few years and the quality of service has truly declined. Dr. Meyer is an odd man, quirky and can be dismissive and quick to give answers without truly listening. The other doctors are ok, but getting an appointment is like pulling teeth - you have to call and call and phone calls are not quickly returned. Requests for information (for school, etc) are difficult to obtain and a few people that answer the phone should never be allowed to do so. I think they mean well, maybe they have gotten too big for themselves - I don't know. But if they keep treating parents like they've treated myself and others, that won't be a problem for long.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

stay away - this place is a mess

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

This is a terrible clinic. The receptionist do not give appointments easily even if you're child is terribly sick. Politeness is an alien word to the receptionist. Do not go to this practice- you will be wasting your time and stressing yourself here.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

AWESOME

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctors, Not so Great Front Desk

Posted on September 27th, 2013

The doctors of this practice are amazing. I can honestly say that I've never liked every single doctor at a practice, but with Healthy Steps, I do. The doctors are knowledgeable, give accurate diagnosis and always give kids and parents their undivided attention. I feel like my son is in very good hands when visiting the doctors and nurses at Healthy Steps. The only drawback to the practice is the front desk staff. Out of the handful of representatives at the front desk only one person gives a warm an inviting attitude towards parents. The practice is very busy and about 95% of the time when you call you are put on hold before you even say hello. Most of the front desk help gives you the impression that they don't have time for you or that you are impeding them from more important duties. Like the other reviewer said, it's not very often the roles are reversed where the doctors are more welcoming than the front desk staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST Pediatrician!

Posted on September 9th, 2013

We have been going to Healthy Steps for the last & years. My kids (and I!) especially love Dr. Meyer. He is so kind and caring, and takes the time to make the kids comfortable (usually by getting them to laugh). He is also a very thorough, detailed doctor. He is the best pediatrician we have ever had! Something to mention is the staff at the front desk (& back) could be a bit warmer & friendlier. Surprising, since the doctors seem so nice!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2013

Dr. Meyer is one of the most caring people I have ever met. We just had our 2nd son and I was so excited to have him meet our new little guy. It's not very often when you can say that the doctors at a practiceare the friendliest. Healthy Steps could really gain from having friendlier and COURTEOUS front desk staff and nurses. We will unfortunately ne leaving this practice due to rude and careless attitudes we have encountered one too many times.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Meyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Exton, PA.