ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Jefferson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 31
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Jefferson?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on September 18th, 2015

He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've seen. I have a complicated situation and he has been very patient with me and reads a lot of studies and helps you. He never rushes you. He's spent 2 hours explaining things to me. He's a very nice person and knowledgable doctor. I trust him. I would recommend him very highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great care as well as caring

Posted on April 7th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Retired

Posted on September 12th, 2013

Dr Jefferson's approach to providing care is like having a conversation with a good friend. You tell him what problems exist and he provides guidance/expertise to resolve them. He never is in a rush and will take time to explain in simple terms the details of his recommendations. His staff is excellent and the office also has a lab for blood work. I feel very fortunate to have Dr Jefferson as my family doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Dr. Jefferson is a great doctor he never rushes me or makes my questions seem like they are unimportant or dumb. Also anytime I have an issue they always fit me that day. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2010

Best doctor I have ever been to...Would highly recommend him to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on March 25th, 2009

Chris has answered all my questions and concerns.I have found his information to be deep and correct.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2009

Very nice person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Jefferson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.