ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Joncas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 25
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Joncas?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

extremely awesome doctor....He is willing to go the extra mile to help you...His staff is phenomenal and his office is super clean...some doctors you have to call for your results...But Dr Joncas is very good in keeping you informed about your results and conditions....thumbs up for this doctor...I would highly recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

My experience from be to end wad excellent. Staff is very courtes and helpful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

I have no complaints

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on March 19th, 2015

This Doctor is amazing! He shows he truly cares and will take the time to help you. I have family members that go to him and agree. Him and his NP are very helpful and they make sure they get to the bottom of everything. They don't just shake their heads and prescribe you meds, they make sure they find the right stuff before hand. I highly recommend this doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

This doctor turned out to be a high disappointment. He dropped me from his practice because I asked questions about my healthcare. I never saw it coming. I am a stroke survivor and nearly had another stroke due to him leaving me without a primary doctor. He put my life at risk I feel by doing this and would not change his mind. I have always been kind to him. A word of warning his staff writes down every word you say and puts their own spin on it which led my doctor to believe I was dissatisfied. When doctors do this to their patients it betrays the trust we have in them big time. I have suffered trauma as a result of this and now feel I have no hope of ever getting better. There should be a law against this sort of action. Dr Joncas never called me or met with me in person. Just terrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and detail oriented physician

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Joncas' for many years, and he continues to provide me with excellent care. I do not have the usual chemistry make up and ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Good healthy smarter than most doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding service

Posted on September 25th, 2009

Dr. Joncas has been my Doctor for many years and has always shown me respect and dignity when caring for me. He follows through when a problem presents itself until he finds an answer. He is Outstanding in his field

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Joncas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fall River, MA.