ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Kampas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Kampas?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Would not, by choice, have another PCP!

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Very down-to-earth; speaks medically then rephrases in lament's terms. Easy to talk with; shows extreme concern with wellness, above & beyond physical health wellness. Will follow Dr. Kampas (again) if he relocates...his services are just that exemplary!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doc

Posted on July 31st, 2016

My visits with Dr. Kampus were when he was with Medical City and he was I really liked him and his nurse.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My doctor ROCKS!

Posted on April 6th, 2016

He is always nice and has a great smile and sense of humor thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Horrible staff, very rude and pushy nurses. Stay away!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice and knowledgeable

Posted on August 26th, 2011

I have seen both Dr. Kampas and Dr. Turner at this office over the years and both are outstanding gentlemen and doctors. Very caring, will spend the time with you (as needed) and have done a good job treating me, my son, my brother and his family. If you need attention quickly due to a current illness, they will usually work you in the same day. I would recommend either of these doctors to a family or individual.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor

Posted on April 8th, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Kampas when I moved to Texas about eleven (11) years ago. He seems to really care and allows the needed time to visit with us during our appointments. His nurses, assistants and other staff is fantastic.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2010

I Love Dr. Kampas, refer all my friends and co-workers to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Paula Sims

Posted on November 10th, 2009

This doctor allow his office to be rude and doesnt apologize when they do something wrong. Its like so what.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Made me feel at home

Posted on October 29th, 2009

Being a transplant to Texas made it difficult to find a family doctor. Dr. Kampas has always made me feel comfortable and relaxed.I would definitely recomend his office to anyone looking for a great GP.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on July 6th, 2009

spends so much time with you and so caring. Outstanding care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Kampas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.