The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Robinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 22 Comments

4.4
  • 37
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Robinson?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

best ever

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Dr. Robinson did 8 surgeries for me after I lost 130 lbs. I am more than pleased with all of the surgeries, and I would recommend him to anyone seeking help. I took my so to him after a spider bite on his face. Yes, he has a scar but the outcome could have been devastating. Love Dr. Robinson.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Dr. Robinson and his staff are awesome! They answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable at each visit. Very professional, but also treated me like I was their only patient. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson and his staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Dr. Robinson and his staff were very professional and made me feel very comfortable before and after my surgery. He is a very good listener and addressed any questions I had with a good explanation. I wouldn't go to anyone else! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Robinson!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!!!!!

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Dr. Robinson was very knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a plastic surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Dr Robinson solved a serious medical problem I had 5 years ago, I highly recommend H8m.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

I was very anxious about my procedure and Dr. Robinson took the time to answer all my questions and made sure I was understanding the procedure fully before the surgery. Great bedside manner. Office staff was very helpful with insurance questions and also follow up care. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Very pleased with my visit with Dr. Robinson. He was very knowledgeable and had great bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

From the first time I walked into the office I had a great experience on both meetings in the office and the day of surgery dr Robinson and his staff were awesome. Before surgery dr Robinson came in to make sure everything was ok and after before they sent me home to see if I had any questions. My follow up visit was the same and if I had any questions the office staff was very helpful. I have recommended dr Robinson when I heard anyone speak of having any type of plastic surgery and if I ever decide to have something else I would very much use his practice

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Dr Robinson is a great surgeon with the patient's needs and wants at the top of his list. He takes his time answering questions and made sure that I understood my procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Manager of Revenue Integrity

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Made my wife feel at ease. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2016

Had surgery in office and it was a prefect experience! Love the results

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

The experience with Dr Robinson and staff is always prompt and pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rome, GA.