ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 31
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Smith?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Doctor Smith and this pracitce is not a good choice

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Doctor Smith was very rude and the admin staff had very poor customer service qualities. They were very rude and uncooperative. I would recommend not choose Doctor Smith or any physician in this practice as a provider. I hope that this practice and its employees learn and change their attitude towards their patients in the future and focus on patient wellness more so than making money.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PLEASED

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Well, I don't have any problem with Dr. Smith. He's always up-beat, listens when I tell him my problems..(this is rare, Many doctors don't want to hear what we think). He has always done his best, as far as I am concerned. Thankful for him. Go Dr. Smith!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2014

Certainly NOT happy. Someone needs to look into his prescription writing practices. The high star rating is for his staff, NOT him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 4th, 2014

I have lived in the greater Reading area for over 10 years. I knew the value of patient doctor relations. A primary care physician is a patients lifeline. I have gone to 3 other Md's over the last 10 years, and never had a connection, or fealt the PCP really cared about ME. I found the exception Dr. Christopher Smith is wonderful in every way. He listens, cares, has an excellent bedside manor and is honest and willing to give you his undivided attention regardless of time frame. He is always on time, if not early. I never had to wait in the exam room for more than 3 minutes after the nurse took vitals and such. Overall Dr. Smith is one of a kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly.

Posted on September 12th, 2012

Friendly and professional. Does not overbook like most doctors which means you will be seen promptly, but it's harder to get "in". LISTENS! and doesn't judge you or treat you like a number or a page in a book. Nicest GP I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Extremely like Dr. Smih

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2011

prompt and professional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.