ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Christopher Mehallo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.5
  • 41
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Christopher Mehallo?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

It has been over a year ago but I was pleased with the overall coverage and explanation and treatment received from Dr. Mehallo.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Excellent doctor and very carting of patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Nice bedside manner. Relays info well and answered questions in an understandable manner. Good suggestions for rehab too

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Dr. Mehallo gave me a series of shots in my knees. He was very personable, professional and on time with his appointments. A pleasure to work with.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consultation on foot pain

Posted on October 27th, 2017

The visit was quick--staff was efficient and pleasant--and the doctor was on time. He diagnosed the problem, suggested how I should treat it, and the problem was solved. I highly recommend him, as well as the Rothman Institute.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Mehallo. He has a good listener a good communicator took the time to explain things .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on October 26th, 2017

My experience with Dr Mehallo has been terrific. He is kind, patient and cares about his patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Very personable and took the time to explain my condition. I believe he may have used a knee model to explain my condition. I saw him twice and both times received an injection. The last time I was there he told me my previous visit with an injection was two years prior. He is such a pleasure.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Always on time, listens & offers the best treatment for my arthritic knees. Would recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on October 26th, 2017

From my very first to my very last appointment with Dr Mehallo and the Rothman Institute everything was top notch. Dr Mehallo and his staff were always friendly and highly professional. I received the best care possible and Dr Mehallo took the time to explain anything I wanted to know about my medical problems and the treatment. I would and I have referred him to friends and family.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in the Universe

Posted on October 26th, 2017

I have seen Dr. Mehallo on several occasions and I would highly recommend him to all my friends. His professionalism, knowledge, and experience makes him one of the best Sports Medicine doctors to have ever treated me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Great Doctor very personal and caring

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Christopher Mehallo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Media, PA.