ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Mullin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Mullin?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great doc

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Dr Mullin has been my Ob/Gyn since 1999. He has always treated me with care and concern. His medical assistant I'd great too. The only concern I have is front office staff don't seem to care if you need a quick appointment or not.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Happy!

Posted on September 8th, 2014

I had been having a terrible time for a while. Between not being able to concieve, to seeing a fertility specialist having a wonderful little boy, having more issues seeing multiple doctors and no one being able to tell me what was wrong. To making me feel crazy. As soon as I switch I was so happy! After years of problems my 1st appt Dr mullins said he thought I had endometriosis, we scheduled surgery and sure enough! After so long finally having a doctor who listened I couldn't be happier with my choice!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2013

If you have had a bad experience with Dr. Mullin, then it is because of YOU!!! He is a excellent doctor!! I LOVE him!! He delivered both of my kids and made sure I was taken care of physically and emotionally both times! He has BIG heart----even taking wonderful care of me when he had to the one to tell me I may possible have breast cancer(which I DID!) He sat in the room with me the whole time as I cried and held my hand until I was ok to leave. give him a chance---he is very busy and just gets caught up in his busy schedule.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst OB ever

Posted on February 26th, 2013

I've been to a few OBs and he is the worst ever. He took forever to get to us and when he did he was very rude and basically called me a liar and told me that birth control pills don't cause bladder infections when the packet clearly said it could and other doctors did as well. He also told me that birthcontrol causes no side effects. He's the most ignorant doctor i've ever met and shouldnt have the title of an OB. I'm giving him stars simply because the website wont let me put none.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Mullin

Posted on March 27th, 2011

Dr. Mullin is one of the best I wouldn't see another doctor if I had it my way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2010

DR. MULLIN TAKES EXCELLENT CARE OF HIS PATIENTS!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2009

I was referred to Dr. Mullin about 9 years ago by a friend at work. He is a wonderful, caring and thorough physician. His straightforwardness and bedside manner are commendable. Dr. Mullin has provided medical care for me through a miscarriage and DNC, a pregnancy and successful birth and later surgical repair work. I wouldn't hear of seeing another OB/GYN.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Mullin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, TN.