ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Ogrady Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

5.0
  • 30
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Ogrady?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Great doctor and staff!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Excellent doctor who cares about patients, and is very thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A newbie

Posted on January 21st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best doctor I've had

Posted on October 9th, 2012

Dr. O'Grady nurtures honesty and encourages sharing lots of details and information. He tells it like it is without lecturing yet he conveys the level of serious necessary to make you take the diagnosis seriously.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Ultimate Doctor

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Professional, expert diagnostician, a doctor who listens, understands and hears what the patient has to say. Dr. O'Grady's state of the art medical expertise is backgrounded by his sincere interest in taking the time to know his patients. My elderly father actually looked forward to medical appointments as long as they were with Dr. O'Grady. We were blessed to have Dr. O'Grady as my father's primary doctor. takes the time to know and understand the patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional care giver

Posted on May 3rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2009

He is a very caring doctor and the staff tries very hard to accomodate you - because he is the only doctor in his practice, you have to be flexible with times.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and accessible

Posted on October 22nd, 2009

Dr O'Grady is the best diagnostian that I've seen. He was able to talk to be and come up with feasible reasons for my symptoms while other doctors almost came out and said that the symptoms were my imagination. Dr O'Grady listens and converses versus hustling people through his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Ogrady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Watsonville, CA.