ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Pead Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Pead?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

The best doctor ever.f

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on June 29th, 2016

This Dr. is excellent at how he is patient with me when I am scared and is uplifting when I need it. Easy to trust. Highly recommended especially over some others in central Florida. Always accurate diagnoses. 😃

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genius!

Posted on August 5th, 2013

Dr. Pead is brilliant! He is also very down to earth. He knows his stuff. He is no - nonsense, and a really cool guy! I've worked in healthcare for over 35 years, and Dr. Pead is the real deal.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Dr. Pead is a very caring doctor who tries to diagnose a problem by asking questions and using his knowledge rather than automatically referring you to a specialist or ordering numerous unnecessary tests. I trust his judgement and feel like he really cares about my health and not just the bottom line.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring

Posted on August 15th, 2010

dr.pead is the very best dr. i have ever been to in my 72 yrs. he is very caring-very honest-and very knowledgeable i can't think of ever leaving him!!! his staff is also as wonderful as he is!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So far...

Posted on June 7th, 2010

This doctor is very down to earth, seems interested enough to look something up in his manual if need be. Doesn't seem to have a personal interest in patient, but then most don't these days. I think I was spoiled by the physician I had up north.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2009

Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Pead is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lady Lake, FL.