ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Nicholas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.3
  • 29
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Nicholas?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

WONDERFUL

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Took my daughter for a follow up after a motor vehicle accident. He was patient and kind and explained everything to us. He took the time to educate us on her injurys. Would highly recommend him. His staff was very personable. Crissy was extremely nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Dr. Nicholas did my left hip surgery in 2014 and now will be scheduling the other hip soon. Excellent care from him and his staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr. and Staff

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Dr. Nicholas is one of the best. Immediately set me up for surgery, fixed my arm with great pain management and no physical therapy needed because it went so well! Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad joints, call Dr. Nicholas

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Four times the charm! Four surgeries, four success stories.!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Bedside Manner!

Posted on May 5th, 2014

Dr. Nicholas was fantastic with my husband's Knee Surgery. He explained the procedure very well to me and my husband. He has a wonderful Bedside Manner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on August 1st, 2013

We have been seeing Dr. Nicholas on and off for the past 5 years. There are other ortho docs closer to my home but I have chosen to switch all 3 of my kids over to Dr. Nicholas. excellent doc, that is prompt, easy to talk to, and professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 17th, 2013

Excellent doctor who has great bedside manners. Vey thorough. I would highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on March 23rd, 2013

Dr. Nicholas was so kind and helpful, great bedside manner! He did a thorough exam, prescribed physical therapy, and even said to cancel the follow-up if I felt better, clearly he is more interested in patient care than co-pays, and I really appreciated that! The office was neat and clean and the staff was helpful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2012

Dr. Nicholas is an extremely compassionate physician. He was knowledgable and empathetic.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional treatment!!

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Being seen on an emergency basis, the staff was very accomadating. There was no wait time, and Dr. Nicholas was amazing!! All follow up visits were just as pleasant!! Definately recommend Dr. Nicholas to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very skilled, very knowledgeable.

Posted on May 7th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Nicholas' since 2005. I had tennis elbow. Every alternative option was explored before I scheduled surgery with Dr. Nicholas. This was the best decision I could have made. I made a total recovery and have not had a issue with my elbow since. Dr. Nicholas is so skilled & talented I would go to him with any future problem with any of my joints. Currently I am seeing him for cronic knee pain. I totally trust him & know I am in the best hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cocky Doctor

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

he is very cocky and doesn't care what patient thinks. Very knowledgeable but is always in a hurry. left him for another doctor. his knee replacement surgery is not the most none invasive.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Nicholas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.