ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Rubel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.5
  • 20
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Rubel?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Great Doctor.

Posted on April 20th, 2017

First time patient, office visit was very timely for a new patient visit. I was able to get two MRI's the same visit! Impressed and recommend Dr. Rubel.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Very friendly, truly cares for his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr . Ruble has compassion for his patients

Posted on September 16th, 2015

I use to see Dr. Ruble when he was at Doctors care, he was one of the best doctors that I have ever seen. His bed side manners were always great, he truly cares about his patients, keep in mind that I was seeing him in 2004/ 2009 I see a lot of bad reviews on him stating that he is just "awful" but you can't always belive everything that you read on the Internet..... bottom line, Dr . ruble is a great "no nonsense" Doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Don't care about his patients and always short and in a hurry

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2015

He runs the people thru like cattle and has no compassion to his patents. Just after your money and makes you take a drug screen with a staff member in the open restroom watching you pee in the cup.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2013

Greatest doctor I've had the pleasure of having!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Dr. Rubel is the very best.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor office staff

Posted on August 25th, 2010

Dr. Rubel wrote a referral for me and I cannot get his staff to follow up with the appointment. I've left messages and talked to them on the phone, does not matter. I've waited for 2 weeks.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2009

I always refer others to Dr. Rubel if I know someone needs a general practioner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Rubel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.