The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Rush Is this you?

Filter Reviews

82 Ratings • 37 Comments

4.5
  • 67
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Rush?

Showing 12 of 82 Ratings

Professional and caring.

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Dr. Rush and his staff are friendly and thorough. They always take the time to address your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

care

Posted on December 18th, 2016

I am very fussy about my doctors. Dr Rush is great, always pleasant and helpful. He always takes the time to be sure you have the answers to your questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Primary care physician

Posted on December 16th, 2016

My family has used Dr. Rush for 10+ years. He is an amazing diagnostician and very good at following up and making sure the problem has been resolved. I have recommended to several friends and they have all been pleased with his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

I am delighted that my doctor, Dr. Mark Larkins, recommended Dr. Christopher Rush to me. The visits have been very informative and all staff have been very professional and courteous/friendly. I would gladly recommend Dr. Christopher Rush to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Everyone at Dr Rush's office makes me feel very welcome and comfortable. I have been seeing Dr Rush for several years now and would not think about switching. Even though I have moved several miles away, I still continue to use Dr Rush. He always explains everything clearly and makes sure that I am satisfied before ending an appointment. I would highly recommend him. I know you will be very happy with his services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Dr rush is very professional and very thourough

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Same Day Appointment

Posted on October 18th, 2016

I recently called to get in to see the Dr. and was given an appointment the same day. The Dr. and staff are always pleasant, professional and courteous. They always treat you like family. I highly recommend Dr. Rush to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Doctor

Posted on September 18th, 2016

I like going to Dr. Rush the whole staff is just great you get in fast very seldom do I have to wait very long and the care I get there is first class .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor someone who cares

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Dr. Rush cares about your health PERIOD!!!

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

I've had several Doctors through the years, but not one of them rarely shock me when they answer a question of mine that I have even forgotten that I have asked, that's what it is like at Doctor Rush's office. He and his staff communicate greatly together, they don't miss anything, and are always professional, polite, and respectful of my general health. If you need a great team of medical professionals, then you just found them. You can count on Dr. Christopher Rush, and his team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

I was so impressed with the staff at this office that I now have both brothers and several extended family members who go there. I have never had a bad visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Dr. Rush has been my primary for a long time . . .he and his staff are always professional and pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Rush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.