ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Santi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Santi?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

A fine Doctor, a wonderful gentleman, a great humanist!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Santi gets 5 stars all over the board.

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Dr. C. Santi is without a doubt, the most caring and compassionate Doctor. He truly cares about one's health and spends a lot of time proving it. If only other Doctors would 'model' themselves just as Dr. Santi is. He has a very wide knowledge of all illnesses it seems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2014

He is a nice guy, but I did not find him or his office staff proactive or responsive when I was experiencing SEVERE reactions to my medication. I WAS THE ONE that called his attention to deficiencies in my blood work and to the side effects. Thought that was his job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nuclear ops

Posted on May 21st, 2014

Prompt, courteous, spends time listening to me. Very helpful in my medical needs. Follows up rigorously. I highly recommend him. I personally travel over 100 miles each way to access his services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Santi

Posted on October 24th, 2013

Because of various medical conditions, my son and I have been to various Doctors in our lives. Although our time with Dr. Santi hasn't been that long; the quality makes up for it. Dr.Santi is not only a very, very good and thorough Doctor; he is also without a doubt, the most compassionate and caring. We HIGHLY recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom of Three

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

Doctor Santi takes his time with check up, he is easy to talk to and will explain things in a easy to understand manner. Very good bedside manner. Glad we found him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Santi greatly missed in Minooka!

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Dr Santi is the best family DR we have had. It is great that he is board certified in pediatrics, and yet can take care of my husband and I also. We travel to his Wheaton area practice now, as he is a great MD and bold about his Christian faith. Great with my teens, also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Santi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheaton, IL.