ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Taylor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Taylor?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

A great doctor

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Highly recommend Dr. Taylor. He was so thorough, professional, knowledgeable and has awesome bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Peggy Hinkle

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Dr. Taylor has provided excellent care and advise for several years including recently removing my cataracts and implanting Crystalens. I now do not have to wear glasses except readers if I am doing a lot of intentsive reading.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Rebecca Brown

Posted on December 4th, 2011

Dr. Taylor is quite knowledgeable, efficient, and very personable. He has taken excellent care of me by removing my cataracts and implanting Crystalens. The results have provided me with vision that far exceeded my expectations. I shall forever be grateful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2011

I was very impressed with the care I received from the doctors and staff at the East Tennessee Eye Clinic. They were very thorough in making sure I received the correct medications and instructions and were considerate to give me a follow-up call to ask how I was feeling. I would recommend Dr. Christopher Tobin Taylor and his staff to anyone who is considering any type of eye care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

Dr. Taylor is a wonderful doctor. He really spent time with me to help me with my problem

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on October 26th, 2010

I and my entire family as well as many of our neighbors have used Dr. Taylor and we love him! He is very friendly and has a good bedside manner. He is very thorough and detail oriented. My parents had surgery with him and had great results.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.