ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Tehlirian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Tehlirian?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2011

This was my RA doctor. I drove an hour and a half to see him. He is an excellent physician and has moved from the Arthritis Centers of Texas. I would really like to find where he is now practicing. To date...I have not found a physician that I like as well. I have been looking for him for a year now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FANTASTIC!!!!

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

He is a fantastic doctor. Really takes the time to listen and talk over the diagnosis and care. I couldn't ask for a better doctor who really is there for me!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2011

Had been treated for Tempural Arteritis by others for over a year with mixed results before referred to Dr T. He changed course of treatment and within a year I was cured. Now still free of disease at end of two years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prompt, Fabulous bed-side manner

Posted on January 21st, 2011

Dr T always listened to all of my questions, was extremely thorough and took the time to explain things. His staff were fabulous - kind and on time, as was Dr. T. I wish all doctor's offices were run this well. I called once when running late, they were understanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Rheaumatologist ever!

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

One of the best doctors that I've ever had. Very intelligent and thorough!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2010

Very caring MD.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2010

He is the first doctor ive seen that actually takes the time to explain what is going on with me. If he doesnt have an answer he will tell you. His assistant and staff are very nice

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concerned Patient

Posted on June 11th, 2010

Dr. Tehlirian does not show empathy toward patient and is intolerant of missed appointments no matter what the reason. He will threaten to discharge you from his practice. Nursing staff does not return phone calls even after repeated calls to get minor things as a refill taken care of. I would not recommend use of this practice until they put service first and have some sort of sensitivity training.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Tehlirian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.