The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Vinton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.0
  • 32
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Vinton?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Knee replacement

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Vinton did my hip replacement

Posted on April 7th, 2017

He was great to work with and very caring. Had very good results

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic!

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

He performed arthroscopic Hip surgery..and I haven't had any problems since...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hip Replacments

Posted on August 29th, 2015

After years of pain and being incorrectly diagnosed, I was referred to Dr Vinton by my chiropractor. I immediately felt confidence in his manner. He went over my x-rays in detail with me and I scheduled surgery before I left the office. I have had 2 hip replacements in the last 4 months and am finally without any pain and walking straight. Hope he can perform my knee replacement when the time comes!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2015

Best place ever !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2014

Dr. Vinton is the Magic Man. Wonderful, gifted surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2012

JUST HAD KNEE REPAIRED ON NOV 2.I HAD ACL RECONSTRUTION @ PARTAIL MENISCETOMY, DR. VINTON AND THE ENTIRE STAFF WERE GREAT THEY DID A SUPER JOB ANSWERING ALL MY QEUSTION, AND TAKING CARE OF ME BEFORE AND AFTER MY SUGERY AS WELL AS THE SURGERY TEAM AT ST. VICENT HOSPTAIL I WOULD USE DR VINTON AGAIN FOR ALL MY KNEE PROMBLEMS AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMENED HIM TO FAMILY AND FREINDS THANKS DOC FOR YOUR HELP RICH B AND TO ALL THE NURSE THANK YOU YOU ALL DID A GREAT JOB.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

waste of my time

Posted on September 11th, 2012

doctor didn't listen to my issues. he rush me because he was running behind with his schedule. I left that appointment knowing i will NEVER be back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2011

Office staff are rude and insensitive.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Doctor

Posted on May 26th, 2011

Dr. Vinton was just terrific! I was able to get an appointment quickly. His staff was very helpful with insurance paperwork. Dr. Vinton spent a lot of time with me, was thoughtful about diagnosing my problem, and I had a plan of action and knew what to do next when I left his office. It was a great experience. I can't say enough good about him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good experience

Posted on March 24th, 2010

dr. vinton was very nice. the wait was a little longer than i would have liked but he didn't rush me once he entered the room. i felt like he took plenty of time to listen to my questions and concerns. i would gladly recommend him to anyone i know.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Vinton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.