ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Weyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Weyer?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Satisfied Family

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Dr. Weyer treats my husband, daughter and my self. He is caring and compassionate in everything he does. His knowledge exceeded my expectation.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Confidence in exam

Posted on October 29th, 2015

I went in for a full body skin cancer exam. Dr. Weyer hardly looked at my skin and I was out in a few minutes. I have no confidence that an exam was performed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Experience

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Dr. Weyer is a wonderful and caring physician. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

I was seen in Dr. Weyer's office for a rash and long story short he spotted a melanoma on my arm. I can't thank Dr. Weyer and his staff enough for their care and compassion. I am truly grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Solved my problem

Posted on July 1st, 2014

Dr. Weyer was extremely helpful and resolved my issue after I had already seen two other dermatologists. Very nice physician. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

Dr. Weyer and staff were extremely helpful and comfortable to be around. Dr. Weyer took his time answering all of my questions and concerns. I never felt rushed and no one pushed products on me. Great visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Weyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sierra Vista, AZ.