ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Willingham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Willingham?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Excellent in every respect. World class proffessionalism.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rare kindness and skill

Posted on July 10th, 2017

I went to Dr Willingham under emergent circumstances. I think that God was with me during that time; because I found a very skilled and genuinely caring man. He is calm and takes his time answering questions. He has the greatest respect from his staff both in the hospital and at his office. The office is run with kidness and concern. They respond like a well run machine even with all the emergent issues. They come in for emergencies with kindness and act like a family! I am truly blessed to have found this office!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

This group is extremely professional and courteous and make you feel at ease and always looking for ways to make your visit a good experience.They are the best!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Absolutely the best physician that I have seen with an emergency!! I would recommend the Dr. as well as the staff for professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Great doctor who explained everything and then did an excellent job in repairing the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

I am sure the "follow up after wisit would be 5 stars if follow up would be needed. This report is after at least 8 appointments and several procedures; and all is well. My macular degeneration has been arrested, thanks to Dr. Willingham. His procedures are carried out by his excellent staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Williamham is a doctor who looks out for his patients and Cares about them

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Dr. Williamham actually came into his office on a Saturday, with his family in tow, stopping there weekend to see my husband who had torn his retina and just had laser surgery a few days before and was not doing well. He is vey diligent in his work, which I think is very important when it comes to eyes! He never rushes you or his work. And he seems to actually care about his patients. His office is very clean, very professional and very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Williamham.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. Willingham

Posted on September 7th, 2010

I loved him, he was very approchable and easy to talk to, he really spent time with me and cared how I was doing, great bedside manner!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Willingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.