ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Zieker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Zieker?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

I was a pt. over a 6 week span for the completion of cataract extraction both eyes. I found the practice to be most efficient and ran like a well-oiled machine.!! All the employees were exceptional and courteous. Well done !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Excellent care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

first class care

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Got my life back with better vision

Posted on December 19th, 2013

I used to go to a large practice with crazy wait times. After sitting for 4 hours wtg for the doctor recently i decided to switch to Dr Chris. They got me in right away and I had no wait time upon arrival. The whole staff was so nice. The office is realy clean and updated too. I felt listened to and not talked down to. I wasn't rushed out after only 5 minutes of time with the doctor. This was a great experience for me! You won't be disappointed!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience!

Posted on October 27th, 2011

The most thorough eye exam I've ever had. The whole staff was excellent, and the doctor was so sweet.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANDING SERVICE

Posted on March 24th, 2011

SO HAPPY I DECIDED TO MAKE A SWITCH!!!!

Doctor's Response

we are so happy you chose us! It is an honor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

eye care

Posted on January 31st, 2011

dr. christopher zieker has been very attentive through my eye surgery and follow up care but now he is not in the same office, im wondering where he i ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Zieker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gansevoort, NY.