The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christy Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christy Williams?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Dr. Williams is highly recommended and her bedside manner is wonderful. She is very caring and gentle as are the assistants. The Westford location is very easy to get to and the parking is free.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Dr Williams was lovely and informitive with both my husband and myself. She is friendly and thoughtful in her care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great caring doctor

Posted on May 6th, 2010

Dr. Williams is a really good doctor who seems very genuine. She took the time to sit and explain my condition and what i should do for it. And it worked. She's very sweet and I've already recommended her to my family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

visit with Dr. Williams

Posted on October 20th, 2009

She was curt. She first said to remove my problem was cosmetic then (after finally listening to me, but not really) huffed and said we can freeze it off. thanks for doing me the favor. terrible bedside manner. i'm getting a second opinion because I didn't trust hers AT ALL.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christy Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westford, MA.