ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chuong Pham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chuong Pham?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

I've had an excellent experience with Dr. Pham and his office for over 5 years. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Seriously the best doctor ever. Not only is he brilliant he is very caring. I would recommend Dr. Pham to anyone looking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Fabulous care. I have been thoroughly satisfied with my care. He always goes ABOVE and BEYOND to inform me of all my options and what seems to be the best. He is such a compassionate and knowledgeable provider. I cannot say enough good things. I have recommended him to several friends and EVERY SINGLE ONE was pleased with the care they received.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Listener

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Unfortunately, he is the partner of my doctor. They are total opposites in bedside manner. He rushes the conversation, cutting me off before I can fully explain the problem, and then is quick to suggest going to the ER because he can't do anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

If u looking for a doctor who wll treat u with respect!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy camper

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Love, love, love this doctor. Have been going to see him for over 18 years. Sits down and explains things to you and is never rushing you out of the office. I have never, ever had to wait more than 5 minutes in waiting room. Very prompt and obviously does not overbook.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chuong Pham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.