ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cindy Daly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cindy Daly?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Overall, my visit was good. Dr. was professional, answered my questions, conducted a hearing test, made a good recommendation for additional scan to be done at the hospital. I have read reviews regarding the doctor's "bedside manner", I found her to be professional in her conduct, no complaints.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Than No Doctor At All

Posted on July 24th, 2015

My elderly father visited her three times for an single ear infection over six-eight weeks. She must have spent a total of five minutes with him in three combined visits. She never took a culture, never took a scan, never took a blood test. She said he'd be fine. He ended up in ICU and almost died due to her inability to get an ear infection under control and the the way the antibiotics she prescribed interacted with his heart medicine. I don't write many online reviews, and I hardly have a bad thing to say about anyone. I cannot imagine a worst experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

I was a bit apprehensive about seeing Dr. Daly after hearing some reviews but I absolutely LOVED her!! She is no-nonsense and brisk but not really any more than any other physician. I would not hesitate to recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very competent Doctor

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Very professional and competent doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2013

Probably one of the most curt and distant doctors that I have had to deal with. She asked me no questions about my illness, but instead quickly dimissed me with a medication, which has done nothing. I would recommend any doctor except this one for an ENT.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor I've ever been to

Posted on February 20th, 2013

I have had a chronic sore throat for years and was told to go to Dr. Daly. She just felt my throat and told me I was fine. I would not reccomend her to anyone. She was the worst doctor I've ever been to. In my two appointments I didn't even talk to her for 5 minutes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Worst bedside manner I have ever encountered. Will go back only when all other ENTs on the earth have died or retired.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2011

Don't go see this doctor!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow!!!

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

The staff is not very friendly at times. Was told because I canceled a couple of times was no longer a patient with Dr. Daly's office. Things do come up and appointments need to be changed. At the time I had lost my job and had no insurance. I missed my last appointment because I was taken back on how I was treated on the phone and forgot to even write down the date. No excuse on my part or the staff's part on how things ended with that appointment. But I am sure with such a busy practice like Dr. Daly's a family of five will not be missed!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cindy Daly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leonardtown, MD.