ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cindy Duke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 27
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cindy Duke?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Awesome doctor

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

We have been seeing Dr. Duke with our two kids for 3 years. She has great bedside manners. Her staff is helpful. Extremely happy with the care we receive at San Tan Ped.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on September 25th, 2013

Dr. Duke is kind and thorough with her evaluation. She does not make our children feel like lab rats. Our daughter has problems with her development. She gave us resources to help our daughter and offered her approach to figure out what is going on. I feel like she includes us in her plan rather than tell us what to do.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE CINDY DUKE!!!

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

Our daughter was born premature and I honestly believe that without Cindy Duke and her nurses our daughter would not be doing as well as she is, she is all about listening and working with the family. I went thru a horrible depression and she was always asking and suggesting ways to help me. She goes above and beyond her job title and I would recommend her to anyone with a child. We drive quite a ways to get to her but its worth it because she is truly a amazing pediatrician!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2010

Shes great with my kiddos!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. T

Posted on March 4th, 2010

Dr. Duke was very thorough and spent a lot of time answering questions about our baby. She gave us hand-outs with great information. We trust Dr. Duke to take care of our baby.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cindy Duke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuma, AZ.