ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ciro Carafa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ciro Carafa?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2013

Dr. Carafa has been taking care of me and my family for a very long time. He is a wonderful, caring, knowledgable doctor. You leave his office with all of your questions answered. His staff is very nice also. I would never think of going anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2013

My family and i have been seeing dr Carafa for a very long time. He is the best doctor ever! He is compassionate and kind and does not rush you. We couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2011

very thorough and doesn't give you the bums' rush -- will answer any and all questions you ask...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on September 10th, 2008

Provides very accurate diagnosis, immediate response, superior caring and expertise. He is well appraised with medications and the interactions of medications. He is honest, direct, reachable, compassionate, concerned with his patients and does not hesitate to refer when necessary. He provides great professional bedside attention, pulls no punches, no egotism, just sincerity and excellence for his patients. Top rating ***** I trust his medical diagnosis, treatment and judgement explicity, and I thank him for my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, compassionet, wonderful!

Posted on February 11th, 2008

He took care of my husband when he was ill. When taking care of him he also was concerned with my well being as a care giver. He is the consument Dr., I don't know what we would do without him!!!!!!!!! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ciro Carafa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lodi, NJ.