ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claire Parker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claire Parker?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Caring OB-GYN

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Dr. - I would highly recommend to young women and first timers.

Posted on March 17th, 2015

I have been a patient of this practice for many years and prefer to see a female GYN, of which this practice has many good ones. My last two years' visits have been with Dr. Parker and I thought she was great. She was thorough, asked questions about me and my health, and provided full explanations to my questions. She is also very kind and gentle, both with the exam and my questions. I would recommend her to anyone, especially very young women who are seeing a GYN for their first visits.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Had my first visit today with Dr Parker! She was amazing, very knowledgeable, and spent time with me. I never once felt rushed. Her staff were amazing as well. They were all so nice and outgoing and made me feel right at home. It has been such a long time that I have gone into a Dr office and came out with a smile feeling happy and healthy. I am a now a longterm patient of Dr Parker and ObGYN of Atlanta.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 31st, 2013

She cares, explains, examine everything so well. She is one of the best doctors at OBGYN of Atlanta.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Felt scammed

Posted on November 24th, 2010

My wife went in for a colposcopy. At no time were how much the charges going to be. She paid before she left day. A bill was sent 2 weeks later for another amount? Again nothing was explained just a bill. Tried to get in touch with their office took them a week to get back in touch with me. The Dr. seems ok this review is strictly for her office.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claire Parker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.