ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claire Robinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claire Robinson?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Love The Service

Posted on August 11th, 2016

I was referred by a co-worker and I really enjoyed my visit and the staff was prompt. Dr. Robinson, came in with a pleasant smile and warm welcome. I don't mine the wait time because when it come to my issues, I would want the next person to be patient as well. Anyway good doctor as for me is worth the wait.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Robinson is the BEST!!!

Posted on March 30th, 2015

I love Dr. Robinson. She always made me feel at ease and confident that she knew what she was doing. I never felt the need to question her because she always advised and/or walked me through a procedure. She made it worth going through her crappy staff and location.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEED MORE LIKE HER!!!

Posted on November 6th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Robinson for years and wouldn't trade her for the world. She is so easy to talk to even about embarassing things.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2010

Never seen at appt time at klein office...but she is worth the wait...very friendly and attentive..makes you feel at ease..

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible with keeping time

Posted on April 15th, 2010

My appointment was two months later from the day I called. When I arrive at the office it's dirty and filled to capacity with patients. The wait was too long. I was on time for a 3:15 appointment and I was not seen until 4:25. This is unacceptable. Especially with a sign displayed stating that if you are 15 minutes late your appointment will have to be rescheduled. There is no consideration of your time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Takes forever to get an appointment

Posted on August 4th, 2009

It takes forever to get an appointment and the staff at her Wadsworth office is rude and unprofessional.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2008

takes months to see her for yearly visit staff is rude she is nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claire Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.