ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clarissa Arthur Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clarissa Arthur?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on April 18th, 2017

For years I struggled to find a doctor that actually took the time to listen to me, I always felt like a Hypocondriack before seeing Dr.Arthur! She is caring, kind, attentive and actually listens and gets to the root of the problem! I suffered for 13 years with the same issue and Dr.Arthur was THE FIRST DOCTOR ever to figure out what was wrong, I now live a MUCH BETTER LIFE without pain!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2016

She closed and I wasn't not notified.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Bad customer service help desk

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

The kindess sweetest Doctor in Nashville Tenn!!! You just can't find a doctor that cares about you but she does!!! You can really tell that she is God connected!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2012

Dr. Arthur has been my physician for over six years and I think she is the most caring, intelligent physician that I have ever been to. I have a lot of health issues and she has been excellent in helping me ,both physically and emotionally. She even takes the time to call me herself to check on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is wonderful!!

Posted on April 9th, 2010

Not only is she caring, but she is very informative. I havebeen to soo many doctors in the past and when I express my concerns, they have all dismissed me. I saw her, and hallelujah, she listened to me and and took my concerns to heart. It was great. Although there was nothing seriously worng, she at least listened to me and tested me to be sure. She spends time with her patients to be sure that she is treating you (and not your insurance). She has found a permanent patient in me!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clarissa Arthur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.