ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clark Childers Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.8
  • 23
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clark Childers Jr?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

WONDERFUL

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Dr Childers is very friendly and great with kids. He takes his time to check them and is never in a hurry. His staff is also very friendly. I couldn't be happier with him as a Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Today was my child's first visit to Dr Childers. Him and his staff made us fell very welcome. Dr Childers was very good with my child. After our pediatrician of 14 years left state about a year ago we have been trying to find a pediatrician as wonderful as he was and we have found that Dr with Dr Childers!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2014

Dr. Childers has been my son's doctor all his life. He has always been there at the drop of a hat for sick visits, sos phone calls, or any questions I might have had!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2013

Dr Childers is a God send.Has been our doctor since birth.I could not ask for a kinder person to take care of my child. Always takes his time to listen and answer any question you may have. My child is always excited about going to see Dr. Childers for a check up or sick.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 9th, 2011

Dr. Childers is a great doctor!! My kids love him. He always takes time to listen and is very knowledgeable. A+++++

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2011

Dr childers is the best dr around! my children love him! hes awesome! i would drive a few hours for our kids to see him if we ever moved out of the area! Oh hes funny to!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2011

Dr. Childers is AWESOME! He is caring and involved with his patients. He takes his tame with them and becomes their friend. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He is a parent too so understands our perspective. He is very caring and professional.I never have trouble getting a sick visit (that day) when needed. Love him!!!!! I would suggest his office to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2011

We LOVE Dr. Childer's. He is THE BEST.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST!!

Posted on October 29th, 2010

We LOVE everything about Dr. Childers! We Couldn't have asked for a better Doctor for our children!! He is the BEST!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clark Childers Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Charleston, WV.