ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clark Tingleaf Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clark Tingleaf?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

My teenage son saw Dr. Tingleaf a few times. He related very well to my son and we received excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Yes Nurse NO

Posted on January 18th, 2014

Dr Tingleaf is very good and helpful. He Takes time to hear what I am saying And answers all questions. Performed flawless surgery on me and followed up very well,. His nurse Jo Jo is just the opposite. Hateful and rude. Does not listen to, or seem to care about patients. She should be replaced. Other staff very kind and friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tingleaf Changed our Family's Lives

Posted on July 11th, 2013

My father moved here from another town and made an appointment with Dr. Tingleaf only to find out he had bladder and urinary cancer. Dr. Tingleaf was amazing throughout the ordeal. Explained everything to us, spent time with us and was very caring. Because of his age, my dad had a very rough time in recovery. Dr. T was there every day checking on him and calling at home. By far the best Dr. and care my family has ever received.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on June 16th, 2013

Everything went better than I expected. I tell all my Friends.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fine if you've got hours to waste

Posted on August 1st, 2012

This guy double and triple books his appointments.If you don't mind waiting for an hour or so to get to see him I guess he's your guy.I only deal with doctors who respect my time.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good, professional, nice disposition

Posted on September 11th, 2009

This doctor was in no hurry to get rid of us. He was caring and courteous. Very good at taking care of the problem, in a professional way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clark Tingleaf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owasso, OK.